Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata


Start adding filters for your table either in the macro settings or on the filtration pane.

Oops, it seems that you need to place a table or a macro generating a table within the Table Filter macro.

The table is being loaded. Please wait for a bit ...
User list not rendered as you do not have the privilege to view user profiles.
NOMemberCurrent Term Year StartedCurrent Term Year EndingInitial term started
1

 Camilla Wiberg Danielsen (cdanielsen)

201720192015
2
 Daniel Karlsson (dkarlsson)
201720192015
3
 Elaine Wooler (ewooler)
201520182015
4
 Elze de Groot (edegroot)
201720192015
5
 Johannes Gnaegi (jgnaegi)
201720192017
6
 John Fountain (jfountain)
201520182015
7
 Jostein Ven (jven)
201720192017
8

Karina Revirol (kreverol)

201820202018
9

 Linda Parisien (lparisien)

201720192015
10
 Matt Cordell (mcordell)
201520182015
11
 Olivier Bodenreider (obodenreider)
201520182015
12
 Theresa Barry (tbarry)
201720192017