Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata



Oops, it seems that you need to place a table or a macro generating a table within the Table Filter macro.

The table is being loaded. Please wait for a bit ...

User list not rendered as you do not have the privilege to view user profiles.
NOMemberCountryCurrent Term Year StartedCurrent Term Year EndingInitial term started
1

 Camilla Wiberg Danielsen (cdanielsen)

Denmark201720192015
2
 Daniel Karlsson (dkarlsson)
Sweden201720192015
3

 Elaine Wooler (ewooler)

UK2015September 2018 2015
4

 Sheree Hemingway (shemingway)

UK201820202018
5

 Elze de Groot (edegroot)

Netherlands201720192015
6
 Johannes Gnaegi (jgnaegi)
Switzerland2017September 20182017
7
 John Fountain (jfountain)
New Zealand2015September 2018 2015
8
 Jostein Ven (jven)
Norway201720192017
9

Karina Revirol (kreverol)

Argentina201820202018
10

 Linda Parisien (lparisien)

Canada201720192015
11
 Matt Cordell (mcordell)
Australia201520202015
12
 Olivier Bodenreider (obodenreider)
USA201520202015
13
 Theresa Barry (tbarry)
Ireland201720192017