Page tree
Title: Condition Resource  
Author: Peter G. Williams 2018-Mar-13
Last Changed by: Peter G. Williams 2018-May-23
Tiny Link: (useful for email) https://confluence.ihtsdotools.org/x/-YyJAw
Export As: Word · PDF  
Incoming Links
SNOMED on FHIR (1)
    Page: Procedure
TrackBack Links
    Track back: 2018-03-27 - SNOMED on FHIR Meeting (TB) Confluence: SNOMED on FHIR
      Date/Time  20:00 UTC on Tuesday 27 March 2018 - 90

    Track back: 2018-04-11 - SNOMED on FHIR Meeting (TS & TB) Confluence: SNOMED on FHIR
      Date/Time  13:00 UTC on Wednesday 11 April 2018 -

    Track back: 2018-04-24 - SNOMED on FHIR Meeting (TB) Confluence: SNOMED on FHIR
      Date/Time  20:00 UTC on Tuesday 24 April 2018 - 90

    Track back: 2018-05-08 - SNOMED on FHIR Meeting (TB) Confluence: SNOMED on FHIR
      Date/Time  20:00 UTC on Tuesday 8 May 2018 - 90 mi

    Track back: 2018-05-22 - SNOMED on FHIR Meeting (TB) Confluence: SNOMED on FHIR
      Date/Time  20:00 UTC on Tuesday 22 May 2018 - 90 m

    Track back: Copy of 2018-04-11 - SNOMED on FHIR Meeting (TS & TB) Confluence
      Date/Time  13:00 UTC on Wednesday 11 April 2018 -

    Track back: 2019-05-28 - SNOMED on FHIR Meeting (TB) Confluence: SNOMED on FHIR
      Date/Time  20:00 UTC on Tuesday 28 May 2019 - 90 m

    Track back: 2019-06-11 - SNOMED on FHIR Meeting (TB) Confluence: SNOMED on FHIR
      Date/Time  20:00 UTC on Tuesday 11 June 2019 - 90

    Track back: 2019-06-25 - SNOMED on FHIR Meeting (TB) Confluence: SNOMED on FHIR
      Date/Time  20:00 UTC on Tuesday 25 June 2019 - 90

    Track back: 2019-07-09 - SNOMED on FHIR Meeting (TB) Confluence: SNOMED on FHIR
      Date/Time  20:00 UTC on Tuesday 9 July 2019 - 90 m

    Track back: 2019-08-06 - SNOMED on FHIR Meeting (TB) Confluence: SNOMED on FHIR
      Date/Time  20:00 UTC on Tuesday 6 August 2019 - 90

    Track back: 2019-08-20 - SNOMED on FHIR Meeting (TB) Confluence: SNOMED on FHIR
      Date/Time  20:00 UTC on Tuesday 20 August 2019 - 9

    Track back: 2019-09-03 - SNOMED on FHIR Meeting (TB) Confluence: SNOMED on FHIR
      Date/Time  20:00 UTC on Tuesday 3 September 2019 -

    Track back: 2019-09-17 - SNOMED on FHIR Meeting (TB) Confluence: SNOMED on FHIR
      Date/Time  20:00 UTC on Tuesday 17 September 2019

    Track back: 2019-10-01 - SNOMED on FHIR Meeting (TB) Confluence: SNOMED on FHIR
      Date/Time  20:00 UTC on Tuesday 1 October 2019 - 9

    Track back: Copy of 2019-10-01 - SNOMED on FHIR Meeting (TB) Confluence: SNOMED on FHIR
      Date/Time  20:00 UTC on Tuesday 1 October 2019 - 9

    Track back: 2019-10-15 - SNOMED on FHIR Meeting (TB) Confluence: SNOMED on FHIR
      Date/Time  20:00 UTC on Tuesday 15 October 2019 -

    Track back: 2019-11-05 - SNOMED on FHIR Meeting (TB) Confluence: SNOMED on FHIR
      Date/Time  20:00 UTC on Tuesday 5 November 2019 -

    Track back: 2019-11-19 - SNOMED on FHIR Meeting (TB) Confluence: SNOMED on FHIR
      Date/Time  20:00 UTC on Tuesday 19 November 2019 -

    Track back: 2019-12-03 - SNOMED on FHIR Meeting (TB) Confluence: SNOMED on FHIR
      Date/Time  20:00 UTC on Tuesday 3 December 2019 -

    Track back: 2019-12-17 - SNOMED on FHIR Meeting (TB) Confluence: SNOMED on FHIR
      Date/Time  20:00 UTC on Tuesday 17 December 2019 -

    Track back: 2020-01-14 - SNOMED on FHIR Meeting (TB) Confluence: SNOMED on FHIR
      Date/Time  20:00 UTC on Tuesday 14 January 2020 -

    Track back: 2020-01-28 - SNOMED on FHIR Meeting (TB) Confluence: SNOMED on FHIR
      Date/Time  20:00 UTC on Tuesday 28 January 2020 -

    Track back: 2020-02-18 - SNOMED on FHIR Meeting (TB) Confluence: SNOMED on FHIR
      Date/Time  20:00 UTC on Tuesday 18 February 2020 -

    Track back: 2020-03-03 - SNOMED on FHIR Meeting (TB) Confluence: SNOMED on FHIR
      Date/Time  20:00 UTC on Tuesday 3 March 2020 - 90

    Track back: 2020-03-17 - SNOMED on FHIR Meeting (TB) Confluence: SNOMED on FHIR
      Date/Time  20:00 UTC on Tuesday 17 March 2020 - 90

    Track back: 2020-03-31 - SNOMED on FHIR Meeting (TB) Confluence: SNOMED on FHIR
      Date/Time  20:00 UTC on Tuesday 31 March 2020 - 90

    Track back: 2020-04-14 - SNOMED on FHIR Meeting (TB) Confluence: SNOMED on FHIR
      Date/Time  20:00 UTC on Tuesday 14 April 2020 - 90

    Track back: 2020-04-28 - SNOMED on FHIR Meeting (TB) Confluence: SNOMED on FHIR
      Date/Time  20:00 UTC on Tuesday 28 April 2020 - 90

    Track back: 2020-05-12 - SNOMED on FHIR Meeting (TB) Confluence: SNOMED on FHIR
      Date/Time  20:00 UTC on Tuesday 28 April 2020 - 90

    Track back: 2020-05-26 - SNOMED on FHIR Meeting (TB) Confluence: SNOMED on FHIR
      Date/Time  20:00 UTC on Tuesday 26 May 2020 - 90 m

Hierarchy
Parent Page
    Page: Resource bindings
Labels
There are no labels assigned to this page.