Maintenance Alert - This service will be undergoing planned maintenance from Tuesday 23 April 2024, 07:00UTC until Tuesday 23 April 2024, 09:00UTC. During this time the service will be unavailable.

Page tree

Overview

SNOMED CT Authoring Level 2 certification recognizes an individual's competence in performing advanced SNOMED CT authoring tasks.

To achieve this certification you must pass the SNOMED CT Authoring Level 2 Certification Exam. This exam includes a range of knowledge and skills based activities that test an individual's competence in SNOMED CT authoring. The exam is electronically proctored (or invigilated) to ensure that all students comply with the examination rules.

The SNOMED CT Authoring Level 2 Certification exam is expected to be available in 2022. For more information, please contact elearning@snomed.org

Recertification

Recertification must be undertaken every three years to maintain this credential. To achieve recertification, individuals must resit and pass the current SNOMED CT Authoring Level 2 Certification Exam. 

AL2 Certification Register

The table below lists individuals who are currently certified as Level 2 Authors and who have consented for their details to be shown.

Table-1: Certified Level 2 Authors

Name

Email

Country

First Certified

Last Certified

Recertification Due

BANKS, Markmba@snomed.orgUK202220222025
BERRY, Meganmeganberry365@gmail.comURUGUAY202320232026
BOUTIN, Julie j-boutin@videotron.caCANADA202220222025
CORDELL, Mattmatt.cordell@csiro.auAUSTRALIA202320232026
DE GROOT, Elze-NETHERLANDS202320232026
DELGADO, Belenbdelgadod@sanidad.gob.esSPAIN202220222025
FERRER, Soledadsolferrer@gmail.comURUGUAY202320232026
FUNG, Kin Wahkwfung@nlm.nih.govUSA202220222025
GARCIA, Marta Sernamarta@earlytracks.comBELGIUM202320232026
GONZE, Dominique-Mariedominique.gonze@gmail.comBELGIUM202320232026
HIELKEMA-RAADSVELD, Feikje-NETHERLANDS202220222025
HULTEN, Emmaemma.hulten@socialstyrelsen.seSWEDEN202320232026
MACARY, Francoisfrancois.macary@gmail.comFRANCE202220222025
MATNEY, SUSAN-USA202320232026
MEDINA, Victorvme@ihtsdo.orgMEXICO202220222025
OTEGUI, Inesinesmotegui@gmail.comARGENTINA202220222025
PARNANDI, AdityaAditya.Parnandi@fdbhealth.comUK202420242027
PERTEL, Donnadpertel@eatright.orgUSA202220222025
PHAM, Anne-Dominique-FRANCE202320232026
RUEDIGER, Thomasthomas.ruediger@iap-bonn.deGERMANY202220222025
SANCHEZ LAGUNA, Francisco Josefranciscoj.sanchez.laguna.sspa@juntadeandalucia.esSPAIN202220222025
STAERNER STEEN, Annaanna.steen@medterm.seSWEDEN202320232026
THAWILLARP, Supharerkraynus.blueray@gmail.comTHAILAND202420242027
WARREN, Sarahswa@snomed.orgUK202220222025
YUNES, Mariameryunes@gmail.comARGENTINA202320232026






























To request for your details to be added or removed from this register, please complete the Certification Register Consent Form

Note: You must be logged into Confluence to access this form. For more information, please email elearning@snomed.org.


  • No labels