Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Overview

SNOMED CT Authoring Level 2 certification recognizes an individual's competence in performing advanced SNOMED CT authoring tasks.

To achieve this certification you must pass the SNOMED CT Authoring Level 2 Certification Exam. This exam includes a range of knowledge and skills based activities that test an individual's competence in SNOMED CT authoring. The exam is electronically proctored (or invigilated) to ensure that all students comply with the examination rules.

The SNOMED CT Authoring Level 2 Certification exam is expected to be available in 2022. For more information, please contact elearning@snomed.org

Recertification

Recertification must be undertaken every three years to maintain this credential. To achieve recertification, individuals must resit and pass the current SNOMED CT Authoring Level 2 Certification Exam. 

AL2 Certification Register

The table below lists individuals who are currently certified as Level 2 Authors and who have consented for their details to be shown.

Table-1: Certified Level 2 Authors

Name

Email

Country

First Certified

Last Certified

Recertification Due

BANKS, Markmba@snomed.orgUK202220222025
BOUTIN, Julie j-boutin@videotron.caCANADA202220222025
DELGADO, Belenbdelgadod@sanidad.gob.esSPAIN202220222025
FUNG, Kin Wahkwfung@nlm.nih.govUSA202220222025
HIELKEMA-RAADSVELD, Feikje-NETHERLANDS202220222025
HULTEN, Emmaemma.hulten@socialstyrelsen.seSWEDEN202320232026
MACARY, Francoisfrancois.macary@gmail.comFRANCE202220222025
MEDINA, Victorvme@ihtsdo.orgMEXICO202220222025
OTEGUI, Inesinesmotegui@gmail.comARGENTINA202220222025
PERTEL, Donnadpertel@eatright.orgUSA202220222025
RUEDIGER, Thomasthomas.ruediger@iap-bonn.deGERMANY202220222025
SANCHEZ LAGUNA, Francisco Josefranciscoj.sanchez.laguna.sspa@juntadeandalucia.esSPAIN202220222025
WARREN, Sarahswa@snomed.orgUK202220222025




































To request for your details to be added or removed from this register, please complete the Certification Register Consent Form

Note: You must be logged into Confluence to access this form. For more information, please email elearning@snomed.org.


  • No labels