Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Overview

SNOMED CT Authoring Level 1 certification recognizes an individual's competence in performing basic SNOMED CT authoring tasks.

To achieve this certification you must pass the SNOMED CT Authoring Level 1 Certification Exam. This exam includes a range of knowledge and skills based activities that test an individual's competence in SNOMED CT authoring. The exam is electronically proctored (or invigilated) to ensure that all students comply with the examination rules.

To enrol in the SNOMED CT Authoring Level 1 Certification Exam, please visit the SNOMED CT Course Catalogue.

Recertification

Recertification must be undertaken every three years to maintain this credential. To achieve recertification, individuals must resit and pass the current SNOMED CT Authoring Level 1 Certification Exam

AL1 Certification Register

The table below lists individuals who are currently certified as Level 1 Authors and who have consented for their details to be shown.

Table-1: Certified Level 1 Authors

Name

Email

Country

First Certified

Last Certified

Recertification Due

AHMED, Sanasana4.ahmed@gmail.comDenmark202120212024
AMOS, Paul-UK201920192022
ARISPE, Betaniabetania.arispe@agesic.gub.uyUruguay202120212024
BANKS, Markmban@ihtsdo.orgUK202120212024
BEREZ, Vickyvberez@bitac.comSpain202220222025
BERRY, Meganmeganberry365@gmail.comUruguay202220222025
BOUTIN, Julie-Canada202120212024
BRAITHWAITE, Maria-UK201920192022
BROXGAARD, Julie-Marie Riisjyri@nnit.comDenmark202220222025
BYRN, Gogsgogs.byrn@nhs.netUK202020202023
CAMPBELL, Scottwcampbel@unmc.eduUSA202020202023
CASE, Jimjca@snomed.orgUSA201920192022
CLASEMANN, Heidiclasemann.heidi@mayo.eduUSA201920192022
CORDELL, Matthewmatthew.cordell@digitalhealth.gov.auAustralia202020202023
DELGADO, Belenbdelgadod@sanidad.gob.esSpain202120212024
DOYLE, Shanedoyles3@tcd.ieIreland202120212024
ELSBY, Graemegraeme.elsby2@phs.scotUK201920192022
ENGLUND, Lenalena.englund@casaferre.seSweden202120212024
GAO, Yongshengyga@snomed.orgUK201920192022
GERARD, Marymary.n.gerard@kp.orgUSA202020202023
GOLDBERG, Brucebruce.j.goldberg@jp.orgUSA201920192022
GONZALEZ, Gloriaggonzalez@bitac.comSpain202220222025
GONZE, Dominique-Marie-Belgium202220222025
HARASIM, Anna-UK202120212024
HO, Ping Chong-Hong Kong202020202023
HIELKEMA-RAADSVELD, Feikje-Netherlands202120212024
HULTEN, Emmaemma.hulten@socialstyrelsen.seSweden202020202023
INGRAM, Nicola-UK201920192022
JAMES, Juliejulie_james@bluewaveinformatics.co.ukUK202120212024
JANAKARA VENKATA, Ramamurthiramamurthijv@gmail.comIndia202020202023
KARLSSON, Danieldaniel.karlsson@socialstyrelsen.seSweden201920192022
KRUL, Natashakrul@nictiz.nlNetherlands202020202023
LANE, Sadie-UK202220222025
LEE, Jung-USA202320232026
Le Gall, Maelmael.le-gall@esante.gouv.frFrance202220222025
LILLY, Kristakli@snomed.orgUSA201920192022
MACARY, Francoisfrancois.macary@phast.frFrance202120212024

MANTRI, Manisha

-India202020202023
MCGRAW, Nicholas-USA202120212024
MEDINA, Victorvme@ihtsdo.orgMexico202220222025
MIRZA, Jaleh-USA202120212024
OTEGUI, Ines-Argentina202120212024
PANYOWAT, Rath-Thailand202220222025
PAREDES, Anaana.paredes@vidalvademecum.comSpain202220222025
PERTEL, Donnadpertel@eatright.orgUSA202020202023
PHAM, Anne-Dominique-France202220222025
PIERSON, Jeff-USA202020202023
PRIEST, Katherine-UK202120212024
RENAU Tomas, Jorgejprenau@comcas.esSpain202120212024
REYNOSO, Guillermogreynoso@termmed.comArgentina201920192022

RICHARDSON, Cathy

-Australia201920192022
ROTZSCH, Jussara-Brazil202020202023
SANCHEZ LAGUNA, Francisco Josefsanchez@sanidad.gob.esSpain202120212024
SNYDER, John-USA202120212024
SONAVANE, Jaya-India202120212024
STEEN, Annaanna.steen@medterm.seSweden202120212024
WALLIN, Keng-Lingkeng-ling.wallin@socialstyrelsen.seSweden202220222025
WARREN, Sarah-UK202020202023
YUNES, Mariameryunes@gmail.comArgentina202220222025

To request for your details to be added or removed from this register, please complete the Certification Register Consent Form

Note: You must be logged into Confluence to access this form. For more information, please email elearning@snomed.org.


  • No labels